While all our members are vital for their voices and leadership, some members represent the church in specific positions of leadership and collaboration with our staff. Our Trustees provide administrative leadership, while our Deacons provide pastoral leadership. 

2016 Deacons

Alan Green (Chair), Connie Brown, Jacob Wilson, Scott Koonce, Vadim Yakshov, Christina Cataldo

2015 Trustees

Rebecca Dover Wilson (Chair), Brett Kristofferson, David Massengill, Neal Palmer, Marcus